Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

ULTRAPAVE® Corporation
1300 Tiarco Drive SW
Dalton, GA 30721
Tel: 706-277-1300
Fax: 706-277-7876
Email: info@ultrapave.com

 

CONTACTS

John Murphy
General Manager
Tel: 706-277-1300
jmurphy@trcc.com
Jesse Magana
Assistant General Manager /
Regional Sales Manager

Direct: 706-428-7616
jmagana@trcc.com

Kim Bailey
Director of Operations
Tel: 706-277-1300 ext. 4502
Direct: 706-428-7672
Cell: 706-581-7002
kbailey@trcc.com
Barry Baughman
Technical Director
Tel: 706-277-1300 ext. 4553
Direct: 706-428-7667
Cell: 706-581-8071
bbaughman@trcc.com

Bob Pike
Regional Sales Manager-Northeast / Southeast
Direct: 706-581-8068
bpike@trcc.com
Joe Rountree
Area Manager
Direct: 850-533-1036
jrountree@trcc.com

GLOBAL FACILITIES

U.S.
Dalton, Georgia
Sacramento, California
CANADA
TRCC Canada
900 Gaudette Street
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, Canada J3B 1L7
Tel: 450.347.7555
trcccanada.com

Edwardo (Eddy) Di Credico
e.dicredico@trccCanada.com

LATIN AMERICA
TRCC Latin America
1300 Tiarco Drive SW
Dalton, GA 30721

Xavier Carrillo
xcarrillo@trcc.com
Tel: 706.277.1300 ext. 2321
EUROPE
Tiarco Chemical Europe GmbH
Am Gut Baarking 12
D-46395 Bocholt
www.tiarco.de

Matthias Michaelis
m.michaelis@tiarco.de
Tel: + 49.2871.23476-10

CHINA
Tiarco Chemical China
5th Floor, Shibei High-Tech Park
171 Third Jiangchang Road
Shanghai, China 200436
Tel: 4008802760 (China Toll-Free)
Fax: +86.216.652.2549
www.trcc.cn

Raymond Xing
rxing@trcc.cn
Tel: +86.187.179.11949

Angie Guo
aguo@trcc.cn
Tel: +86.187.658.96281

GLOBAL FACILITIES
ULTRAPAVE® Corp. is an affiliate of Textile Rubber and Chemical Company, Inc. See the map below for our
facility locations.